Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Gregory, Ross and Takloo-Bighash chosen for HOPE Award.

MSCS Lecturer Robyn Gregory, Director of Developmental Mathematics Jenny Ross, and Professor
Ramin Takloo-Bighash have been chosen for this year's Honoring Our Professors Excellence (HOPE) Awards.

Campus Housing, realizing how important it is for students to build a connection with faculty members, established the Honoring Our Professors Excellence (HOPE) Award program as a way to recognize and thank exemplary faculty members for contributing to their residents' success.