Faculty Awards

Fellow of the AMS

UIC University Scholar

UIC Award for Excellence in Teaching

ICM Invited Speaker

LAS Distinguished Professor

American Statistical Association Fellow

Institute of Mathematical Statistics Fellow

Association for Women in Mathematics Fellow

NSF Presidential Young Investigator Award

AAAS Fellow

ASL Shoenfeld Prize

MAA Halmos-Ford Award

Humboldt Research Fellowship

IEEE Fellow

Leroy P Steele Prize

MAA George PĆ³lya Lecturer

ISDDE Fellow


Sloan Foundation Research Fellow

UIC Teaching Recognition Program

UIC Graduate Mentoring Award

Simons Fellowship

UIC Silver Circle Award

SIAM Fellow

American Statistical Association Leo Breiman Award

Benjamin Banneker Association Lifetime Achievement Award

AMS Centennial Fellowship

UIC Distinguished Professor

UIC Researcher of the Year

LAS Faculty Service Award

TransUnion Professor

Clay Senior Scholar

Guggenheim Fellow

Fulbright Scholar