Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

New MSCS Faculty

There are many new faces in MSCS this fall.

Tenure Track Faculty

Benjamin Antieau (Algebraic Topology and Algebraic Geometry)

Yanki Lekili (Symplectic Topology, Algebraic Geometry)

Andrew Suk (Discrete Geometry and Combinatorics)

Research Assistant Professors

Nathan Jones (Number Theory)

Shuwen Lou (Probability)

Hyunshik Shin (Geometric Group Theory)

Kostyantyn Slutskyy (Descriptive Set Theory)

Matthew Woolf (Algebraic Geometry)

Zhihui Xie (Mathematical Physics and PDE)


Will Boney, NSF Postdoc (Model Theory)

Kelly Darke, Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor (Math Education)

Erin Shubert, Visiting Lecturer (Math Education)

John Steenbergen, Visiting Lecturer (Spectral Graph Theory, Simplicial Complexes, Dimension Reduction)